Yay! (Very Inspiring Blogger Award)

A while back, when I was computer-less, Rabbitcancook very kindly nominated me for the Very Inspiring Blog Award. I’m finally now going to partake in this, so firstly thank you to rabbitcancook for nominating me, I’m very thrilled and honoured. As a newbie at bento and blogging, and well computers, I never thought I’d be on the receiving end of a blog award. Thank you. Ok, so I’m not entirely sure if this is how you do it, but I’ll try!

Nominated by rabbitcancook- her blog details some absolutely stunning and creative bentos and other recipes, you should pop by and check it out!

Rules:

1.Display the award logo on your blog (this is where I’m having issues, not entirely sure how to do that…I’ve saved links, and pictures, but I’m pretty sure that’s not what you’re supposed to do..I need a computer class.)

2.Link back to the person who nominated you.

3.State 7 things about yourself.

4.Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them

5.Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the awards requirements.

7 things about me;

1.I used to horse ride, I sorely miss it and will probably take it up again at some point

2. I have terrible co-ordination and reaction times

3. One of my goals in life is to be multilingual

4. I am an only child

5. I’m hyper extensive in my knees, and my knee caps also point inwards (yes, I walk funny)

6. I’m exceedingly creative…but not necessarily good at it..ha ha

7. At 22, I’m only now learning to drive.

I now nominate the following bloggers:

Bento wa- Fresh, healthy, beautiful bentos from Western Australia

A Pocket Full Of Buttons- a fun blog about their family life, bento, sewing and much more

Kawaii Stuff- All things Kawaii! Interesting documentation of the miniature, adorable, and just plain wow.

Memoirs of a Kidd- An enjoyable blog full of recipes, day to day activities and experiences through work and student life.

Mothering Corner- Journey of her Motherhood, with the wonderful bentos created for her children!

She Likes Bento-  Bento, lunches, recipes and cookbooks, lots of awesome food related posts

Vegan Food Addict- Inspiring vegan recipes, dishes, and tips.

Veggie Bento Love- yummy vegetarian bentos, and the amazing “Cupcake Fridays”

JAG’s Fitness Blog- an inspirational journey of weight loss, and continuing a healthy lifestyle

My Baking Addiction- A wow filled baking blog.

Sally’s Baking Addiction- Tons of awesome baked goodies, including healthier versions

Bake or Break- Baking adventures, with some interesting recipes

Skinny Emmie- Outstanding journey to becoming healthy

Bento, Monsters- Fun, creative and cute bentos for her children.

Eatzy Bitzy- Character Bentos, tutorials and other fun recipes.

 

 

veryinspiringblogaward

 

This took me so long, I’m ashamed to give you the actual time ha ha.

Thanks everyone, hope you enjoy the rest of the weekend.
Ended up changing the title, as everyone else seemed to have the title as that, wasn’t sure if it was some kind of requirement.
 

Leave a Reply

