Hola fellow Bento-ers.

Hi there.

As you can see from my profile, I’m a little bit obsessed with food…well more than a little, I live to eat. It’s something I’m frequently caught saying. “Live to eat, don’t eat to live!” WIthin my food obsession, lies my newer obsession with bento, having discovered it a few years back, I have made very little bento in that time, but I am becoming a regular bentoer, and am thoroughly enjoying it. So in this blog, I hope to share with you my love of food and mostly my love of Bento. I’ll be posting my Bentos that I create for my lunch at work, ( and sometimes home) and the other fun and sometimes disasterous creations in the kitchen. I hope you enjoy reading what I have to share, and if you are a fellow bentoer, and you have a blog, I’d love to hear from you, perhaps we can learn from each other. πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Hola fellow Bento-ers.

Leave a Reply

