SPONGEBOB!!!!

SPONGEBOB!!!!

I feel like all I’m doing lately is apologising for not updating the blog a lot, so once more I’m sorry. Things are very hectic, moved out (although after three months I’ll be moving again lol), trying to find a new job and study online, life is just flying by!

Moving on…LOOK WHAT I GOT!!! Ok, so unless you love SpongeBob, this probably isn’t very cool, but I thought it was awesome, I don’t think it’s going to hold a particularly large amount of food, but oh well. It was £1, how could I possibly resist!! That’s all, very brief I know, I’ll be back properly soon.

2 thoughts on “SPONGEBOB!!!!

    • Thanks, but I haven’t, it’s the English way of spelling and that is where I live and where I was brought up for most of my life. I tend to switch between American and English spellings.

Leave a Reply

