Lazy bentos and Christmas cookies

Is it really a bento if all you’ve done is chucked leftovers or a salad in a box? Well as you’ve probably noticed, thats what the majority of my bentos have been recently.  So my bento resolution for the new year ( I know I’m rather early) shall be to make more creative bentos. But in the meantime here are some more lazy ones!

image

Today’s lunch,  of leftover Chinese. Sweet and sour chicken and plain chow mein.

image

Quinoa salad,  containing asparagus, picolo cherry tomatoes, sweetcorn and pepper.  This made quite a few lunches!

image

Last two aren’t bentos,  this is what I’ve had for breakfast a lot recently! Breakfast burritos,  don’t ask me how I rolled this one up, I can only put it down to a miracle! It has turkey bacon,  herby scrambled eggs, avocado and cheddar cheese on a white and wheat wrap. Absolutely delicious.  I was sad when I ran out of Turkey bacon and wraps. And finally,  my awful snapchat picture of toffee and pecan cookies I made as Christmas gifts. 

image

Happy holidays everyone!!

3 thoughts on “Lazy bentos and Christmas cookies

Leave a Reply

