Fried pork and Tamagoyaki bento

I received my awesome prize from Pepper Bento ‘s competition yesterday.  Thanks so much Pepper,  can’t wait to use them.
image

I was pleased with todays bento,  simple, quick to cook,  but delicious and filling!
image

Boiled carrots,  black Thai glutinous rice, Tamagoyaki and fried pork.  I’m really struggling with the lighting currently, unfortunately with it being winter,  and with the fact that I live in a top floor flat, running downstairs to take a picture in the car park isn’t really an option.  The best light is in my kitchen,  but I’m having issues with my shadow. What are your lighting tips and tricks? Happy Weekend everyone. 

3 thoughts on “Fried pork and Tamagoyaki bento

Leave a Reply

