Prawn salad bento

image

For this bento,  I simply sauteed some king prawns in tomatoes and onions with bay seasoning. I’ve added a side of a simple mixed leaf salad with red peppers,  and a cup of grapes.  I also think I took rice cakes , but they don’t fit in any bento box I own.
Here’s a little bit of a bento backlog. I decided not to give it, it’s own post because it’s nearly identical to one of my other bentos.

image

The same bulgar wheat salad,  with grapes and almonds. Absolutely loving being healthy right now. X

Leave a Reply

